What’s the difference between a Public Demo VRoom and a Private VRoom

A private VRoom is enabled when you set up your account. Click on Get Started Now button. After your registered with your private VRooms you will need to share your unique links with your contacts in order for others to join you. Your unique links can be shared by text, email and on all social media platforms. It only takes seconds to send a link and have someone enter your VRoom.

The public VRooms are listed on the Company website. There is currently 12 public VRooms featured. Anyone can randomly drop into a public VRoom at any time.

We recommend you set-up a free account so you receive your 12 FREE private VRooms.